Yes you can, luv! Feel free to cancel your Quick Loan application by clicking on the door icon at the top right corner of your screen. Heads up, this will erase all the information you've previously entered and you can only do this before you get to the Terms and Conditions screen.
Don't worry if you've already passed the Terms and Conditions screen or if you've already been approved! Just wait for a few weeks and we'll automatically reset everything for you. XOXO